Corporate Officers

John G. Morikis
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer

Allen J. Mistysyn
Senior Vice President - Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Jane M. Cronin
Senior Vice President - Corporate Controller and Assistant Secretary

Mary L. Garceau
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Thomas P. Gilligan
Senior Vice President - Human Resources

Sean P. Hennessy
Senior Vice President - Corporate Planning, Development and Administration

Robert J. Wells
Senior Vice President - Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

Jeffrey J. Miklich
Vice President and Treasurer

Michael T. Cummins
Vice President - Taxes and Assistant Secretary

John D. Hullibarger
Vice President - Corporate Audit and Loss Prevention

Bryan J. Young
Vice President - Corporate Strategy & Development