Board of Directors and Committees


Arthur F. Anton
President and Chief Executive Officer
Swagelok Company

Christopher M. Connor
Executive Chairman
The Sherwin-Williams Company

David F. Hodnik
Retired, former President and Chief Executive Officer
Ace Hardware Corporation

Thomas G. Kadien
Senior Vice President, Human Resources,
Communications & Government Relations
International Paper Company

Richard J. Kramer
Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer and President
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

Susan J. Kropf
Retired, former President and Chief Operating Officer
Avon Products, Inc.

John G. Morikis
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Sherwin-Williams Company

Christine A. Poon
Executive in Residence
The Max M. Fisher College of Business
The Ohio State University
Retired, Former Vice Chairman
Johnson & Johnson

John M. Stropki *
Retired, former Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
Lincoln Electric Holdings, Inc.
* Lead Director

Matthew Thornton III
Senior Vice President,  US Operations
FedEx Express
FedEx Corporation

Steven H. Wunning
Retired, former Group President
Caterpillar Inc.

back to top

Audit Committee

A. F. Anton - Chair
R. J. Kramer
C. A. Poon
M. Thornton III

back to top

Compensation and Management Development Committee

T. G. Kadien - Chair
D. F. Hodnik
S. J.  Kropf
J. M. Stropki
S. H. Wunning

back to top

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

C. A. Poon - Chair
R. J. Kramer
S. J. Kropf
J. M. Stropki
M. Thornton III

back to top